Profile

 

Who are we?

Air Creebec is a regional airline based in Waskaganish, Quebec. It operates regularly scheduled flights, charter and freight services to 16 destinations in Quebec and Ontario. The main bases are located at the Val-d'Or, Montreal and Timmins airports, with hubs in Waskaganish, Chisasibi, and Moosonee.

Established in June 1982, the airline first took flight a few weeks later, on July 1. At that time the Cree owned 51% of the company and Austin Airways owned the remaining 49%. In 1988, the Cree purchased the remaining airline assets in the largest commercial deal undertaken by any aboriginal group in Canada to that date – bringing Air Creebec completely under Cree ownership. Air Creebec now employs over 350 people, about one-third of whom are First Nations.

Air Creebec operates 21 aircraft registered with Transport Canada. Our fleet includes Dash 8-300, Dash 8-100, King Air 100 and HS748 cargo aircraft. We are in the process of acquiring additional aircraft to better serve our clientele.

Air Creebec is committed to providing top-quality airline services in Quebec and Ontario. We have worked very hard over the past quarter century to achieve our vision of reliable and comfortable air travel to the north. The pursuit of excellence is our primary and unwavering focus.

Contact us

  • Head Office

    18 Nottaway Street

    Waskaganish, Quebec

    J0M 1R0

  • Air Creebec inc.

    101, Fecteau street

    Val-d'Or, Quebec

    J9P 0G4

  • Air Creebec inc. Timmins

    4599 Airport Rd.

    Timmins, Ontario

    p4n 7c3

  • Air Creebec inc. MONTRÉAL, Air Freight/ FBO

    9475, Ryan Avenue

    Dorval, Quebec

    H9P 1A2

  • Phone

    Toll free: 1-800-567-6567

    Phone: 819-825-8355

Send us a request

Profile

 

Qui sommes nous?

Air Creebec est une compagnie aérienne régionale établie à Waskaganish, Québec. Elle effectue des vols et propose des services de charter et de fret programmés régulièrement vers 16 destinations au Québec et en Ontario. Les bases principales sont situées aux aéroports de Val-d'Or, Montréal et Timmins, avec des centres à Val-d'Or, et Moosonee.

Établie en juin 1982, la compagnie aérienne a effectué un vol pour la première fois quelques semaines plus tard, le 1er juillet. À l'époque, les cris possédaient 51 % de la compagnie et Austin Airways possédait les 49 % restants. En 1988, les cris ont acheté les actifs restants de la compagnie aérienne dans le cadre de la plus grande entente commerciale réalisée par tout groupe autochtone avant cette date – intégrant Air Creebec exclusivement sous la possession crie. Air Creebec emploie maintenant plus de 350 personnes, un tiers desquelles sont membres des Premières Nations.

Air Creebec gère 21 avions enregistrés auprès de Transport Canada. Notre flotte aérienne comprend le Dash 8-300, le Dash 8-100, le King Air 100 et l'avion-cargo HS748. Nous sommes en train d'acquérir des avions supplémentaires pour mieux servir notre clientèle.

Air Creebec s'engage à fournir un service de qualité de compagnie aérienne au Québec et en Ontario. Nous avons travaillé très fort pendant le dernier quart de siècle pour accomplir notre vision du voyage aérien vers le nord fiable et confortable. La poursuite de l'excellence est notre objectif primaire et indéfectible.

Contactez-nous

  • Siège social

    18 Nrue ottaway

    Waskaganish, Québec

    J0M 1R0

  • Air Creebec inc.

    101, rue ecteau

    Val d'Or, Québec

    J9P 0G4

  • AIR CREEBEC MONTRÉAL, Fret aérien/ FBO

    9475, avenue Ryan

    Dorval, Quebec

    H9P 1A2

  • Téléphone

    Sans frais: 1-800-567-6567

    Téléphone: 819-825-8375

Pour un demande d'information